Back to School Growth Mindset Posters

This year one of my goals is to be an overall better teacher. I want to be more prepared and more put together. That entire process begins with decorating my classroom! (Ha – of course I turn everything into some kind of craft.) 

I’ve never really had a cohesive classroom. It’s generally just a hodgepodge of stuff that I like. Hardly any of it has purpose and it’s sort of a hot mess. This year, I plan to be cohesive! I’m going to have a “theme!”

I’m really into gold, navy, marble, blush, and mint. That’s essentially my color palette for this year. I have a few empty spaces in my room where I decided to place Growth Mindset posters. If you’ve been following education recently, you know this is one of the major trends right now. I wholeheartedly believe in it, especially in a secondary classroom like mine. I spent time on Pinterest finding various quotes I liked and decided to sit down and make a few posters.

I decided to stick with navy as the primary color since it’s fairly neutral. I’ve also decided that since I spent WAY too much time on these, that I would share them all with you!

FREE printable Growth Mindset Posters for your classroom! Loving the floral and navy set up.

These files are ready to be printed on 8.5″ x 11″ paper. I got mine printed at Office Depot and laminated so they’d be slightly more sturdy.

I really hope you enjoy these and love displaying these in your classroom!

 

Leave a comment